Friday, December 31, 2021

New Entry: The Presets Return With New Single "You Belong"

Australian electro duo The Presets (aka Julian Hamilton and Kim Moyes) have returned with their new single "You Belong", their first in almost four years.

The song will be out tomorrow (January 1). Buy it here.

Take a listen below.

Watch: Baby Strange Share New Single/Video "Midnight"

Glasgow indie rock/punk band Baby Strange have released the video for their brand new single "Midnight".

The song is out now via Icons Creating Evil Art. Get it here.

Watch/listen below.


Tags: Baby Strange

Watch: The City Gates Release Live Video For "Le Silence"

Canadian post punk/shoegaze band The City Gates have released a live video for their track "Le Silence".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their album 'Age of Resilience' (included in our 100 Best Albums of 2021 list), released in June last year via Velouria Recordz and on Icy Cold Records. Grab your copy here.

Watch the video below.


Tags: The City Gates