Monday, March 25, 2019

New Entry: The Foreign Resort Release New Song "Obsessing"

Danish post-punk band The Foreign Resort have released their new song "Obsessing".

It is taken from the band's forthcoming new album 'Outnumbered', which will be out on March 29 through Artoffact Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

Tags: The foreign Resort

Watch: Unidentified Man / Chroma Carbon Unleash "Acrylique" Visuals

Belgium minimal wave/synth pop/electro act Unidentified Man and Chroma Carbon (aka Francois Ducarn, lead singer of Factice Factory and co-singer in Sine Silex) have unleashed the video for "Acrylique".

The song features as a bonus track on their collaborative album 'Memento Mori', which came out last month (February 9) via Wool-E Discs. Grab your copy here.

Take a look at the video below.

Watch: Sleaford Mods Share Music Video For "Discourse"

Nottingham indie rock/punk duo Sleaford Mods (aka Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn) have shared the video for their latest single "Discourse".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their fifth studio album 'Eton Alive', which came out in February via their Extreme Eating label. Buy your copy here.

Jason Williamson – “Discourse chapters that dark silence in the vaults of the unskilled worker. The acceptance of all that is horrible and endured. Moments of connection between living vessels are rare but sometimes they they do pass through the wire and lives are understood for a flicker of a second.”

Watch the video below.

New Entry: I Know Leopard Premiere New Single "Seventy Lies"

Sydney indie pop band I Know Leopard have premiered their catchy new single "Seventy Lies".

The song "is about learning to love yourself before you can successfully love another," and is taken from their long-awaited debut album 'Love is a Landmine', set to arrive on on April 5 through Ivy League Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.