Monday, September 29, 2014

Watch: The Rosebuds Unleash "Blue Eyes" Music Video

North Carolina indie rock band The Rosebuds have unleashed the video for their latest single "Blue Eyes".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the band's recent album 'Sand + Silence', reelased last month (August 5) via Western Vinyl Records. Buy your copy here.

The clip was directed by Tighe Boudreaux Kellner. Take a look below.


Watch: Simple Minds Premiere Music Video For New Single "Honest Town"

Scottish new wave/rock band Simple Minds have premiered the video for their brand new single "Honest Town".

The dark and deep electronic song, is taken from their forthcoming album 'Big Music', their first in five years, which will be out on November 3rd

The video was directed by Giorgio Testi. Check out below.


New Entry: Carl Barat And The Jackals Release New Single "Glory Days"

The Libertines, Carl Barat and his new band The Jackals have released their brand new single "Glory Days".

The song, produced by Joby J. Ford (The Bronx), has been added to our current playlist, and is taken from their as yet to be titled debut album, which will be released early in 2015 via Cooking Vinyl Records. 

Stream "Glory Days" below, and grab it here for free for a limited time....


Watch: Splashh Reveal Music Video For New Single "Colour In It"

London-based indie rock band SPLASHH have revealed the video for their brand new single "Colour In It".

The song will feature on the band's forthcoming sophomore album which is expected to be released for the end of 2014 or early 2015 via Kanine Records..

The video was directed by Errol Rainey and Toto Vivian. Watch it below.


New Entry: Boxed Wine Release New Single "Innocent"

New Jersey indie party pop outfit Boxed Wine have released their new catchy single "Innocent".

The single b/w "Gotta Love" is available now for free via their Bandcamp page, and is the second single released by the band this 2014, the first was "Quiver b/w Young Lovers", which came out back in June.

Have a listen below.


New Entry: Flyte Unveil New Single "Light Me Up"

London indie rock/pop four-piece Flyte have unveiled their brand new single "Light Me Up".

The follow up to their debut single 'We Are The Rain'/'Where Nobody Knows Your Name', sees the band keeping the poppy, new-wave-tinged line. It will be out on November 17 through Turned Out Nice / Island Records. 

Have a listen below.