Thursday, September 13, 2012

The Helio Sequence Unveil New Video For 'Hall Of Mirrors'

The Helio Sequence (the same guys of 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' in case you don't remember) have unveiled a new video for 'Hall Of Mirrors' taken from their just-released new album 'Negotiations'. The song is part of our regular rotation

The video was directed by Alex Huebsch & Cliff Sargent. You can watch it below.

Blue Boats Unveil Summer's Down Artwork

Blue Boats have revealed the Artwork for their single "Summer's Down", plus, the band have recorded a special acoustic session exclusively for Kool Rock Radio and you can listen the session in our regular rotation.

Watch the cover to the forthcoming track, out on September 24, below.


1. Blue Boats - Summer's Down
2. Blue Boats - Sun Burns

Led Zeppelin Announce 'Celebration Day' DVD Release

After one week of mysterious countdown on their social network channels, heavy rock icons Led Zeppelin have officially confirmed they will release their 2007 concert at the O2 Arena on DVD, gathering footage from their final (so far) show together.

The show marked Robert Plant, Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones‘ first appearance onstage together for over 27 years, when they were joined by Jason Bonham - the son of their late drummer John. 

Entitled 'Celebration Day', the DVD will be released on November 19th. The film will gain a theatrical release first, with Omniverse Vision set to bring the film to 1,500 screens in over 40 territories on October 17th.

Watch Led Zeppelin's "Celebration Day" trailer below.

And here's Celebration Day tracklist:

01. Good Times Bad Times
02. Ramble On
03. Black Dog
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. For Your Life
06. Trampled Under Foot
07. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
08. No Quarter
09. Since I’ve Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway To Heaven
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock And Roll