Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Casusistry Release New Album 'Dis​-​Ease'

Detroit experimental/synth wave/gothic musician Dante Palomba aka Casuistry has released his new album 'Dis​-​Ease'.

The album features 7 darkwave/goth industrial new tracks and is available now here.

Check out the album's tracklist below.

01. Dis-Ease
02. VOID
03. Innards Bloom
04. Help me, Kill Me (the shift)
05. Reject 1989
06. Near The End
07. Megalomania 


Watch: WALL Unleash Music Video For "Cuban Cigars"

NYC-based post-punk/no wave band WALL have unleashed the video for their latest single "Cuban Cigars".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their just released debut self-title 7" available via Wharf Cat Records. Grab it here.

The video was made by the legendary transgressive filmmaker and photographer Richard Kern. Watch below.

New Entry: Lust Reveal New Single "Falling Through"

London-based shoegaze/pop outfit Lust have revealed their new single "Falling Through".

The single is taken from their upcoming new EP 'Lavender', which will be out this Friday (January 29) via Enate Records. 

Pre-order the EP here and stream "Falling Through" below.