Thursday, March 28, 2013

Watch: Tricky Unveils New Video For "Does It" (ft. Francesca Belmonte)

Trip-hop pioneer Tricky has unveiled the video for "Does It", another new tack taken from their forthcoming album 'False Idols', out on May 28 via his new label False Idols in association with !K7 Records.

The song is part of our current playlist and follows his previous track "Nothing's Changed" which was released last month.

Watch the video below.

'Does it' / 'Nothing's Changed' will be released through False Idols / K7 on 15th April.

The Boxer Rebellion Reveal Full Details Of New Album 'Promises'

London four-piece The Boxer Rebellion have revealed the full details of their fourth studio album titled 'Promises'.

The follow-up to their 2011 The Cold Still, will be release on May 14 via their own label Absentee Records, featuring eleven new songs by the band around frontman Nathan Nicholson. 

For the recording sessions of 'Promises', The Boxer Rebellion took to their London rehearsal space and transformed it into a recording studio where the songs for Promises would eventually come together over the last 18 months. 

Just a few days ago the band release the video for 'Diamonds', the first single to be taken from the album, watch it here.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for 'Promises' below.


01. Diamonds
02. Fragile
03. Always
04. Take Me Back
05. Low
06. Keep Moving
07. New York
08. Safe House
09. You Belong To Me
10. Dream
11. Promises

Watch: Depeche Mode Unveil New Video For "Soothe My Soul"

Depeche Mode have unveiled the new video for "Soothe My Soul", the second single from their brand new album 'Delta Machine', out now via Columbia Records. The song is part of our current playlist

Watch it below.