Thursday, February 04, 2016

New Entry: Rush Midnight Reveals New Song "Say Goodbye"

Brooklyn based musician/producer Rush Midnight has revealed his new song "Say Goodbye".

The song was mastered by JFK MSTRKRFT, and as he describes it, "is a bit more club a bit more 90s".

It is the fourth taste off his upcoming album 'Allow Me', which is will be out soon. We have previously heard "The Same", "Hard," and "True"

Stream Say Goodbye below.

New Entry: Summer Heart Unveils New Single "Pretty Haze"

Swedish lo-fi, summer wave musician David Alexander aka Summer Heart has unveiled his dreamy new single "Pretty Haze".

The song will be out on February 19th. Have a listen below.

New Entry: Fiancé Release New Song "Staring At The Floor"

Newark, DE experimental pop/dream pop band Fiancé have released their new track "Staring At The Floor".

The song will feature on the band's new album.

Stream it below.


Watch: Nada Surf Share Music Video For "Cold To See Clear"

New York based alternative band Nada Surf have shared the video for their new single "Cold To See Clear".

The song is taken from their upcoming eight studio album 'You Know Who You Are', set to be released on March 4 via Barsuk Records (US/Canada) and City Slang (Europe). Pre-order y our copy here.

The clip was directed by Spencer Gentz. Watch it below.

Caveman Announce New Album, Air New Single "Never Going Back"

New York indie rock band Caveman have announced their new album 'Otero War'.

The follow-up to 2013 self-titled sophomore effort, will be out on June 17 via Cinematic Records. 

The band have also aired the LP's lead single "Never Going Back", produced by Albert Di Fiore and mixed by Michael Brauer.

Stream it below.


Tags: Caveman

New Entry: Holy Ghost! Drop New Single "Crime Cutz"

As they announced this week, Brooklyn disco duo Holy Ghost! have dropped their brand new single "Crime Cutz".

The single is the title track to their upcoming new EP of the same name that'll be out in April via DFA Records

Stream it below.


Tags: Holy Ghost!

Watch: Django Django Reveal "Life We Know" Music Video

Scottish indie/art rock band Django Django have revealed the video for their latest single "Life We Know".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from the 'Born Under Saturn' LP, which came out in May last year through Because Music. Buy it here.

The video was animated by John MacleanWatch the clip below.