Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Toro Y Moi Set To Release New Album 'Anything In Return' In January 2013

Toro Y Moi have announced details of their new album 'Anything In Return', which will be released on January 22nd through Carpark Records.

Speaking about the new record, main man Chaz Bundick said: “To make sincere pop music that’s not all processed and bubblegum. Underground isn't always relevant, I want to see what's popular, then put my own spin on it."

Check the tracklist for 'Anything In Return' below.

1. Harm In Change
2. Say That
3. So Many Details
4. Rose Quartz
5. Touch
6. Cola
7. Studies
8. High Living
9. Grown Up Calls
10. Cake
11. Day One
12. Never Matter
13. How's It Wrong

The track "Rose Quartz" was debuted at Lollapalooza, watch a fan footage below. The song is part of our regular rotation


Tags: Toro Y Moi