Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Watch: Nzca Lines Drop Music Video For "Chemical is Obvious"

London dance/R&B band Nzca Lines have dropped the video for their current single "Chemical is Obvious".

The song is taken from their latest album 'Infinite Summer', released earlier this year. Get your copy here.

Take a look at the clip below.

Boxed In Announce New Album 'Melt', Stream "Jist"

London-based electronic act Boxed In (lead by producer/musician Oly Bayston) have announced the release of their new album titled 'Melt'.

The band's sophomore album and follow-up to last year's eponymous debut will be out on September 23 via Nettwerk Records.

Check out the tracklist and have a listen to their new single "Jist", produced by Speedy Wunderground's Dan Carey, below.

01. Intro
02. Jist
03. Shadow Boxing
04. Melt
05. London Lights
06. Forget
07. Black Prism
08. Oxbow
09. Upto You
10. Underbelly
11. Open-Ended