Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Watch: Spector New Video For 'Never Fade Away'

Spector have revealed their brand new video for 'Never Fade Away', taken from their debut album 'Enjoy It While It Lasts', released on August 13.

Watch the video below.

Check out the tracklisting of 'Enjoy It While It Lasts' below.

1. True Love (For Now)
2. Chevy Thunder
3. Grey Shirt & Tie
4. Twenty Nothing
5. Friday Night, Don't Ever Let It End
6. Lay Low
7. Upset Boulevard
8. No Adventure
9. What You Wanted
10. Celestine
11. Grim Reefer
12. Never Fade Away

WATCH: Bloc Party New Video For "Octopus"

Bloc Party have unveiled the video for their new single "Octopus", available tomorrow on iTunes. 

The song is taken from the band's new album 'Four' and it's already in rotation on Kool Rock Radio.

Watch it below.