Friday, July 13, 2018

Pompeya Announce New LP 'Dreamers', Air Music Video For "Hot Summer+July"

Moscow based electro pop band Pompeya have announced the release of their new album titled 'Dreamers'.

The follow-up to 2015's album Real, and last year’s EP 'Domino', features 10 songs and will be out worldwide on August 14th (Russia & CIS - out now).

The band have also aired the video for their infectious new single "Hot Summer+July", filmed by Ganna Bogdan.

UPDATE 16/07/2018 ► "Hot Summer+July" is our new Single of the Week!!!

Check out the album's tracklist and the new video below.

Dreamers Tracklist:
01. Win
02. Hot Summer + July
03. The Call
04. Wolves
05. Maybe
06. Nothing is Coming Back
07. Do
08. Fire in My Heart
09. Wondering (feat. Shiloh Meets World)
10. My Way


Tags: Pompeya

Watch: Jane Church Unveil Music Video For "This Here City"

Queens, NY indie rock/alt band Jane Church have unveiled the video for their new single "This Here City".

The song is the A side off the debut 7", out late July via NYC's Greenway Records and the band's debut full length will follow this fall.

Watch the video below, it was Directed by Jono Bernstein.


Tags: Jane Church

Watch: Wimps Premiere Music Video For "Insomnia"

Seattle indie rock/punk trio Wimps have dropped the video for their new song "Insomnia".

The track is part of our current playlist and is taken from their third studio album 'Garbage People', out today (July 13th) via Kill Rock Stars. Get your copy here

The video was directed by Stacy Peck. Watch it below.


Tags: Wimps

Watch: The Ninth Wave Unleash "Swallow Me" Music Video

Glasgow noise pop/post-punk quartet The Ninth Wave have unleashed the video for their latest single "Swallow Me".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their 'Never Crave Attention' EP, which came out in April via Distiller Records. Get your copy here.

The video was directed by the band and "is about the world we live in and how we have come to exist shoulder to shoulder with our own pitfalls. The video is a montage of everyday occurrences, with each scene depicting an exaggerated view of different aspects of our lives and the flaws present within them."

Watch it  below.


Tags: The Ninth Wave

Listen: Suede Share New Single "Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You"

Suede have shared their new single "Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You".

The song is taken from their eighth studio album ‘The Blue Hour’, which will be out on the 21st September.Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

New Entry: Tempesst Release New Single "Doomsday"

London psych pop/indie rock band Tempesst have released their new single "Doomsday".

The song is the title track of their forthcoming new EP 'Doomsday', set to arrive on 27th July via Pony Recordings.

Take a listen below.


Tags: Tempesst