Wednesday, March 28, 2012

L.U.V. Members Launch New Band DEATH BY SEXY

After two years and 1 EP, London based band L.U.V. members have launched a new band.

The  new band called DEATH BY SEXY is now comprised by Jimmy Sweet on Vocals and Guitar, Gabi on Drums, Claire on Bass, and Zan on Guitar.

Death By Sexy play 'Drug Pop'. Their sound is described as 'A dirty hum with a taste of bubblegum. The sound of rat pedals with the smell of rose petals. The feel of white heat and a little bit of sweet’.

You can find more about them here.