Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Phoenix Reveal Details For New Album “Bankrupt!”

French quartet Phoenix have shared the official details of their forthcoming new album Bankrupt!.

The follow-up to their 2009 record 'Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix' will be released on April 22 via Glassnote Records. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:

01. Entertainment
02. The Real Thing
03. S.O.S. In Bel Air
04. Trying To Be Cool
05. Bankrupt!
06. Drakkar Noir
07. Chloroform
08. Don’t
09. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Listen: !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Share New Track "Slyd"

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) have shared a new track called "Slyd", the first taste of their forthcoming Jim Eno-produced album, THR!!!ER.

The song features vocals from Molly Schnick, who used to be in Out Hud with !!!'s Nic Offer, as well as Teresa Eggers. Take a listen below.

THR!!!ER is due April 30th on Warp Records, and you can pre-order your copy through Bleep.