Wednesday, September 21, 2016

New Entry: Futile Release New Single "Young Link"

Swedish indie pop band Futile have released their new single "Young Link".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their debut LP 'Night', released in April Grab it here.

Stream it below.


New Entry: Real Numbers Drop New Single "New Boy"

Minneapolis indie pop outfit Real Numbers have dropped their new single "New Boy".

The song is taken from their upcoming full length album 'Wordless Wonder', set to be released on Rocktoer 14 via Slumberland Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


Watch: Paradox Obscur Air Music Video For "Ανδρείκελα"

Greek minimal synth/cold wave duo Paradox Obscur (aka Kriistal Ann and Toxic Razor) have aired the video for their latest track "Ανδρείκελα".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their latest EP 'Ατραπός', released back in July. Get your copy here.

The video was directed by Paul Rhodes (courtesy of The Deathless). Watch it below.


Tags: Paradox Obscur

New Entry: STRFKR Unveil New Single "Open Your Eyes"

Portland electro-poppers STRFKR have unveiled their new single "Open Your Eyes".

The song is taken from the band's upcoming new album, 'Being No One, Going Nowhere', which will be out on November 4 via Polyvinyl Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

New Entry: Rolls Bayce Unleash New Single "Inside Out"

Aussie indie rock/psych band Rolls Bayce have unleashed their catchy new single "Inside Out".

The song was produced by Miro Mackie and Rolls Bayce, and mastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301, Sydney. It is the first taste from their forthcoming debut album.

Stream it below.


New Entry: Torul Share "Stripped" (Depeche Mode Cover)

Slovenian electro-pop outfit Torul have shared their cover version of Depeche Mode's classic track "Stripped".

The song features on the "30 years of Black Celebration" compilation, release by Sonic Seducer magazin, for the 30 years anniversary of Depeche Mode's Black Celebration album.

Have a listen below.


Tags: Torul

New Entry: TOY Release "I'm Still Believing - C.O.A-M Remix"

London-based indie rock/psychedelic rock band TOY have released the Cavern of Anti-Matter remix of their newest single "I'm Still Believing".

"When I got the offer of a new TOY song to remix I immediately chose the track "I'm Still Believing". It's a great pop song and I really love the vocals. I wanted to keep the feel and flow of the song, the catchy melody and synth hook, but I also wanted to change the density and texture of the track; extend it beyond its three minute length and take it to some unknown places. Maybe I was expected to do a krautrock-y kind of mix, but it would have been silly to force that on a wonderful slice of British pop." - Tim Gane (Stereolab / Cavern Of Anti-Matter)

The band will drop their new LP 'Clear Shot', on October 28th via Heavenly Recordings. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


Tags: TOY

Watch: JAWS Premiere Music Video For "Right In Front Of Me"

Birmingham indie pop/alt rock band Jaws have premiered the video for their newest single "Right In Front Of Me".

The song is prt of our current playlist and is taken from their upcoming second full-length album 'Simplicity', set to arrive on 4th November. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Morgan Tedd. Take a look below.