Sunday, April 14, 2013

Daft Punk Reveal 'Random Access Memories' Tracklist, Preview New Single "Get Lucky"

French electro outfit Daft Punk have revealed the tracklist for their fourth studio album 'Random Access Memories', which will be out on May 20 via Columbia Records.

The band have also unveiled a teaser for "Get Lucky", the first single from the record, which premiered this weekend first at Coachella Festival, and later on Saturday Night Live. The one-minute long clip sees the two French robots perform the track together with Pharell Williams and Nile Rodgers, the full length clip will be out within the next days.

Other collaborators on the album include The Strokes' Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective's Panda Bear, Paul Williams, disco pioneer Giorgio Moroder, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Todd Edwards, and Chic's Nile Rodgers.

Check out the teaser clip for "Get Lucky" and the tracklist for the new Daft Punk album below.

'Random Access Memories' tracklist:

01. Give Life Back to Music (featuring Nile Rodgers)
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
04. Within (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
05. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
07. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
13. Contact (featuring DJ Falcon)