Friday, July 04, 2014

Watch: Apache Sun Air Music Video For Debut Single "The Rain That Never Came"

Glasgow, Scotland psychedelic rock three-piece Apache Sun, comprised of singer-guitarist Kris Mitchell, drummer David Noble, and bassist Pete Bruce, have aired the video for their excellent debut single "The Rain That Never Came".

The song is part of our current playlist and you can get it now via their Bandcamp page.

The video was directed by Scott Blake. Watch it below.


Watch: Fuck Art, Let's Dance! Drop "Sense" Music Video

Hamburg indie pop/electronic outfit Fuck Art, Let's Dance! have dropped the video for their latest single "Sense".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their excellent debut album 'Atlas', which was released in April 28 through Audiolith Records. Get your copy here.

Take a look at the video below.