Monday, May 27, 2013

Juveniles Share New Album Details, Tease New Track

French electro-pop duo Juveniles have shared details of their upcoming self-titled debut album.

The album, which was produced by Yuksek, will be out on June 10 through Paradis Records, and will include previously unveiled tracks "We Are Young", "StrangersFantasy" and "Through The Night", all of them are part of our current playlist

Check out the tracklist below:

01. We Are Young
02. Strangers
03. Logical
04. Fantasy
05. Summer Nights
06. Washed Away
07. All I Ever Wanted Was Your Love
08. Elisa
09. Through The Night
10. Adriatique
11. Void (In & Out Of The)

The band have also shared a video teaser for the track "All I Ever Wanted Was Your Love".

Work Drugs Unveil Details For New Album 'Mavericks'

Philadelphia smooth-fi outfit Work Drugs have unveiled full details for their upcoming 10-track new album 'Mavericks', out on June 18th.

The duo's new effort will be available on limited edition CD (100 made) via the Work Drugs store courtesy of Bobby Cahn Records and can be pre-ordered here

Watch the video for "West Coast Slide", the first taste from the album here.

The tracklisting for Mavericks is as follows:

1. Young Lungs
2. West Coast Slide
3. Sunset on High Street
4. A Measure of life
5. Last Flight
6. Payola (Numbers Game)
7. For James
8. Trifecta
9. Tigerbeats
10. Mavericks