Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Underworld Announce New Album 'Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future'

Electronic icons Underworld have announced they will release 'Barbara Barbara, We Face A Shining Future', their first new studio album in 6 years, on 18th March 2016 via Caroline International.  

Shining future part 1 is a trailer to give us a taste of a few tracks on the album, which is available to pre-order now at

Check out the LP's tracklist and listen to a teaser below.

Barbara, we face a shining future Tracklist:

1. I Exhale
2. If Rah
3. Low Burn
4. Santiago Cuatro
5. Motorhome
6. Ova Nova
7. Nylon Strung


Tags: Underworld

No comments:

Post a Comment