Friday, April 02, 2021

Submotile Announce New LP 'Sonic Day Codas', Stream "Microdose"

Italian-Irish band shoegaze/pop/noise-rock/drone band Submotile have announced the release of their sophomore full-length album 'Sonic Day Codas'.

The 9-track album and folow up to 2019's debut Ghosts Fade on Skylines, will be out on April 09, featuring their new single "Microdose". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and watch the video for "Microdose" below.

Sonic Day Codas tracklist:
01. Sunflower
02. Cyanotic
03. Microdose
04. No Exit Cracks
05. Arcana
06. Anhedonia
07. Devolved
08. Vital Signs
09. Waves of Life


Tags: Submotile

No comments:

Post a Comment