Monday, March 25, 2019

Watch: Sleaford Mods Share Music Video For "Discourse"

Nottingham indie rock/punk duo Sleaford Mods (aka Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn) have shared the video for their latest single "Discourse".

The song is part of our current playlist and is taken from their fifth studio album 'Eton Alive', which came out in February via their Extreme Eating label. Buy your copy here.

Jason Williamson – “Discourse chapters that dark silence in the vaults of the unskilled worker. The acceptance of all that is horrible and endured. Moments of connection between living vessels are rare but sometimes they they do pass through the wire and lives are understood for a flicker of a second.”

Watch the video below.

No comments:

Post a Comment