Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Roosevelt Announces New LP 'Young Romance', Airs "Under The Sun"

Cologne based electro-pop singer, songwriter and producer Marius Lauber aka Roosevelt, has announced the release of his sophomore album titled 'Young Romance'.

The follow up to his celebrated 2016 debut album Roosevelt, will be out on September 28 via Greco-Roman / City Slang, and sees the 27-year old producer embracing a newfound love for bigger, bolder pop songs. Marius traveled to Los Angeles where he worked on completing his demos which was later mixed, again, by Chris Coady (Beach House, Grizzly Bear) in his studio in LA.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to his new single "Under The Sun", below.

01. Take Me Back
02. Under The Sun
03. Yr Love
04. Illusions
05. Losing Touch
06. Pangea
07. Lucia
08. Better Days
09. Shadows
10. Last To Know
11. Forgive (feat. Washed Out)
12. Getaway


Tags: Roosevelt

No comments:

Post a Comment