Monday, June 12, 2017

Neon Waltz Announce Debut Album 'Strange Hymns'

Scottish indie rock band Neon Waltz have announced the release of their long-awaited debut album 'Strange Hymns '.

The 10-track record will be released on 18th August via Ignition Records  and  includes three critically acclaimed singles "Dreamers", "Perfect Frame", and "Heavy Heartless". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and re-visit the video for "Perfect Frame" below.

01. Sundial
02. Dreamers
03. Perfect Frame
04. Bare Wood Aisles
05. You & Me
06. Sombre Fayre
07. Bring Me To Light
08. Heavy Heartless
09. Folklore
10. Veiled Clock


No comments:

Post a Comment