Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Morrissey Details New LP, Airs Lyric Video For New Single "Spent the Day in Bed"

Morrissey has revealed full details of his upcoming new album titled 'Low In High School'.

The follow-up to 2014’s World Peace Is None Of Your Business, will be out on November 17th. Pre-order your copy here.

According to the press release, Low In High School was produced by Joe Chiccarelli and recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and Ennio Morricone’s Forum Studios in Rome.

Check out the album's tracklist and a lyric video for the first single "Spent the Day in Bed".

Low in High School Tracklist:

01. My Love, I’d Do Anything for You
02. I Wish You Lonely
03. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up on the Stage
04. Home Is a Question Mark
05. Spent the Day in Bed
06. I Bury the Living
07. In Your Lap
08. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
09. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
10. When You Open Up Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?
12. Israel


Tags: Morrissey