Wednesday, June 07, 2017

The Creases Announce Debut LP 'Tremolow', Drop New Single "Is It Love"

Brisbane indie rock/alt band The Creases have announced the release of their long-awaited debut full-length album 'Tremolow'.

The 12-track album was recorded with all over Melbourne, and was produced by Malcolm Besley from Northeast Party House, who was also behind the desk for City Calm Down's debut. It will be out on August 4 via Liberation.

The band have also dropped their new single "Is It Love".

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to their new single below.

Tremolow Tracklisting:
01. Answer To
02. Everybody Knows
03. Is It Love
04. At Last You Find
05. It's Alright
06. Impact
07. Asshole
08. In My Car
09. Point
10. Do What U Wanna
11. Were Young
12. Something's Gotta Break


No comments:

Post a Comment