Tuesday, March 07, 2017

WALL Announce Debut LP 'Untitled', Stream New Track "High Ratings"

New York post-punk/no wave band WALL have announced they will released their debut full-length album 'Untitled' on April 29th via Wharf Cat.

The  band are also streaming their new single "High Ratings", which advances the strengths of their self-titled EP with it's look at modern anxiety stemming from social media addiction: "We're all guilty," as singer Sam York howls. 

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and listen to "High Ratings" below.

01. High Ratings
02. Shimmer Of Fact
03. Save Me
04. (Sacred) Circus
05. Wounded At War
06. Everything In Between
07. Charmed Life (Half Japanese cover)
08. Weekend
09. Turn Around
10. River Mansion

No comments:

Post a Comment