Friday, March 17, 2017

Kasabian Announce New LP 'For Crying Out Loud', Stream "You're In Love With a Psycho"

British indie rockers Kasabian have announced the release of their sixth studio album 'For Crying Out Loud'.

The follow-up to 2014's electronic and experimental record '48:13', will be out on April 28, and features 12 tracks including the single "You’re In Love With A Psycho", which is out now.

The band’s Serge Pizzorno recently revealed that the album is about “saving guitar music was the abyss”.

“I was listening to ESG and Talking Heads and in that kind of world, then it just took on a life of its own,” he added. “I just wanted to make a guitar record that was relevant and important.”

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist, and have a listen to "You’re In Love With A Psycho" below.

01. Ill Ray (The King)
02. You’re In Love With A Psycho
03. Twentyfourseven
04. Good Fight
05. Wasted
06. Comeback Kid
07. The Party Never Ends
08. Are You Looking For Action?
09. All Through The Night
10. Sixteen Blocks
11. Bless This Acid House
12. Put Your Life On It


No comments:

Post a Comment