Friday, May 20, 2016

New Entry: Boy Harsher Release New Single "Yr Body Is Nothing"

Northampton, MA based dark/electronic/drone duo Boy Harsher (aka Jae Matthews and Augustus Muller) have released their infectious new single "Yr Body Is Nothing".

The song is the title track of their upcoming debut LP 'Yr Body Is Nothing', which will be released  on June 20 via DKA Records.

Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment