Wednesday, September 03, 2014

TV on the Radio Confirm Details Of New Album 'Seeds', Share "Happy Idiot"

Brooklyn indie rock band TV on the Radio have confirmed details of their upcoming fifth studio album album 'Seeds'.

The band's first album since the passing of bassist/producer Gerard Smith, the new LP is due out Nov. 18 on Harvest Records and was produced by guitarist David Sitek. Pre-order your copy here.

01. Quartz
02. Careful You
03. Could You
04. Happy Idiot
05. Test Pilot
06. Love Stained
07. Ride
08. Right Now
09. Winter
10. Lazerray
11. Trouble
12. Seeds

They have also shared "Happy Idiot", the album's first taste, which you can listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment