Monday, March 24, 2014

Craft Spells Announce New Album 'Nausea', Stream "Breaking The Angle Against The Tide"

California based indie poppers Craft Spells have announced they will released their sophomore album titled 'Nausea' on June 10th via Captured Tracks. 

The follow up to their critically acclaimed debut LP 'Idle Labor', features 11 new tracks, and according to the press release, sees frontman Justin Vellesteros "back with bolder sentiments and a more mature sound." Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also shared the album's first single "Breaking The Angle Against The Tide", which is available for download on their Soundcloud page

Check out the album's tracklist and have a listen to the their new single below.

01. Nausea
02. Komorebi
03. Changing Faces
04. Instrumental
05. Dwindle
06. Twirl
07. Laughing for My Life
08. First Snow
09. If I Could
10. Breaking the Angle Against the Tide
11. Still Fields 


No comments:

Post a Comment