Monday, March 24, 2014

The Black Keys Announce New Album 'Turn Blue', Stream New Track "Fever"

Akron, OH indie rock duo The Black Keys have announced they will released their eighth studio album titled 'Turn Blue', on May 13 through Nonesuch Records.

The band have also shared the album's first single "Fever", which will be yours instantly if you pre-order the LP right now at

Check out the album's tracklist and have a listen to the the new single below.

1. Weight Of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year In Review
6. Bullet In The Brain
7. It’s Up To You Now
8. Waiting On Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away

1 comment: