Monday, November 18, 2013

Temples Announce Debut Album 'Sun Structures', Stream New Single "Mesmerise"

London's neo-psych band Temples have just announced that their highly anticipated debut album 'Sun Structures' will be released on Monday 10th February 2014 on Heavenly Recordings.

The 12-track album will feature their already classic tunes "Shelter Song", "Colours To Life" and "Keep In The Dark", and will be available as a digital download, vinyl and CD. The band was featured as Band of The Month on Rocktober 2012 here on Kool Rock Radio.

See the full tracklisting below.

01. Shelter Song
02. Sun Structures
03. The Golden Throne
04. Keep In the Dark
05. Mesmerise
06. Move With the Season
07. Colours to Life
08. A Question Isn't Answered
09. The Guesser
10. Test of Time
11. Sand Dance
12. Fragment's Light

The band are also streaming their brand new single "Mesmerise". Have a listen below.


Tags: Temples

No comments:

Post a Comment