Monday, May 27, 2013

Work Drugs Unveil Details For New Album 'Mavericks'

Philadelphia smooth-fi outfit Work Drugs have unveiled full details for their upcoming 10-track new album 'Mavericks', out on June 18th.

The duo's new effort will be available on limited edition CD (100 made) via the Work Drugs store courtesy of Bobby Cahn Records and can be pre-ordered here

Watch the video for "West Coast Slide", the first taste from the album here.

The tracklisting for Mavericks is as follows:

1. Young Lungs
2. West Coast Slide
3. Sunset on High Street
4. A Measure of life
5. Last Flight
6. Payola (Numbers Game)
7. For James
8. Trifecta
9. Tigerbeats
10. Mavericks

No comments:

Post a Comment