Monday, May 27, 2013

Juveniles Share New Album Details, Tease New Track

French electro-pop duo Juveniles have shared details of their upcoming self-titled debut album.

The album, which was produced by Yuksek, will be out on June 10 through Paradis Records, and will include previously unveiled tracks "We Are Young", "StrangersFantasy" and "Through The Night", all of them are part of our current playlist

Check out the tracklist below:

01. We Are Young
02. Strangers
03. Logical
04. Fantasy
05. Summer Nights
06. Washed Away
07. All I Ever Wanted Was Your Love
08. Elisa
09. Through The Night
10. Adriatique
11. Void (In & Out Of The)

The band have also shared a video teaser for the track "All I Ever Wanted Was Your Love".

No comments:

Post a Comment