Friday, April 20, 2018

The Coral Announce New LP 'Move Through The Dawn', Unleash "Sweet Release" Video

Liverpool legends The Coral have announced the release of their new album 'Move Through The Dawn'.

The band's ninth studio album and follow-up to 2016's Distance Inbetween, was recorded at Liverpool’s Parr Street Studios and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey.

It will be out Friday 17th August, and features the new single "Sweet Release", out now on limited edition 7” single featuring B side ‘Today'.

Nick Power, the band's keyboardist has written a book, Into The Void, which will be released at the same time as the new album.

Pre-order the record here, check out the tracklist and watch the video for "Sweet Release" below.

01. Eyes Like Pearls
02. Reaching Out For A Friend
03. Sweet Release
04. She's A Runaway
05. Strangers In The Hollow
06. Love Or Solution
07. Eyes Of The Moon
08. Undercover Of The Night
09. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

No comments:

Post a Comment