Tuesday, November 23, 2021

New Entry: Jetstream Pony Air New Song "Behind the Eyes"

Anglo-american indie supergroup Jetstream Pony (consisting of former and current members of Luxemburg Signal, The Wedding Present, Turbocat and Trembling Blue Stars) have aired their new song "Behind the Eyes".

It is taken from their upcoming six-track mini album 'Misplaced Words', set to arrive on November 27 via Shelflife Records. Pre-order it here.

Stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment