Friday, April 02, 2021

Cold Cave Announce New EP 'Fate in Seven Lessons', Stream "Night Light"

New York/L.A based dark wave/cold wave act Cold Cave have announced the release of their new EP 'Fate in Seven Lessons'.

The 7-track EP will be out on June 11 on Heartworm Press. Pre-order your copy here.

"Fate In Seven Lessons" is the new release by Cold Cave encompassing all of their past while moving deeper into the future. It’s their heaviest and most romantic yet with brooding and sexy synth driven neo-psychedelic goth and the epitome of dreary and dreamy pop driven by synthesizers and poetry. Seven melancholy and emotional songs of love and longing..

Check out the record's tracklist and watch the video for their new single "Night Light", below.

Fate in Seven Lessons Tracklist:
01. Prayer From Nowhere
02. Night Light
03. Psalm 23
04. Love Is All
05. Happy Birthday Dark Star
06. Honey Flower
07. Promised Land


Tags: Cold Cave

No comments:

Post a Comment