Thursday, February 27, 2020

New Entry: Wrangler Share New Song "Anarchy Of Sound"

Electronic synth trio Wrangler (made up of Stephen Mallinder, Ben Edwards and Phill Winte) have released their new single "Anarchy Of Sound".

The song is taken from their new album 'A Situation', due for release tomorrow (28th February) via Bella Union. Get your copy here.

Stream it below.


Tags: Wrangler

No comments:

Post a Comment