Tuesday, May 07, 2019

The Night Café Announce Debut LP '0151', Stream "Please"

Liverpool indie pop/alt band The Night Café have announced they will release their debut full length album titled '0151'.

The 18-track records will be out on 23rd August via AWAL Records, and features their new single "Please". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the album's tracklist and watch a lyric for their new single below.

0151 Tracklist:
01. 0151 Intro
02. Finders Keepers
03. Felicity
04. Please
05. Mother
06. Breathing In
07. Turn
08. Calling Your Name (Again)
09. Endless Lovers
10. Strange Clothes
11. Take Care, Pt. 1
12. I Know (I'm Sure)
13. Addicted
14. I'm Fine
15. In My Head
16. A Message To Myself
17. Mixed Signals
18. Leave Me Alone


Tags: The Night Café

No comments:

Post a Comment