Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Watch: MIEN Drop Music Video For First Single "Black Habit"

MIEN, the new krautrock/psych band comprised of The Black Angels' Alex Maas, The Horrors' Tom Furse, Elephant Stone's Rishi Dhir and The Earlies' John-Mark Lapham have dropped the video for their debut single "Black Habit".

The song is taken from the groups forthcoming self-titled debut album, set to be released on April 6 via Rocket Recordings. Pre-order your copy here.

Watch the video below, directed by Elba Berganza.

MIEN are: Alex Maas (vocals, samples, loops), Tom Furse (keyboards, programming), Rishi Dhir (bass, sitar, keyboards) and John-Mark Lapham (keyboards, samples, programming). 


Tags: MIEN

No comments:

Post a Comment