Thursday, June 01, 2017

Arcade Fire Announce New LP 'Everything Now', Share Video For Title Track

Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire have announced the release of their 5th studio album titled "Everything Now''.

The follow-up to 2013’s Reflektor was recorded in New Orleans, Montreal, and Paris, and was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

The thirteen track album will be released on July 28 via Columbia. Pre-order your copy here.

“There’s sort of an everything-nowness to life, I feel like almost every event and everything that happens surrounds you on all sides,” frontman Win Butler explained in an interview with BBC Radio 1. “It’s trying to capture some of the experiences of being alive now in all its flaws and all its glory.”

The band have also shared the video for the title track. Watch it below.

01. Everything Now (continued) 
02. Everything Now 
03. Signs of Life 
04. Creature Comfort 
05. Peter Pan 
06. Chemistry 
07. Infinite Content 
08. Infinite_Content 
09. Electric Blue 
10. Put Your Money On Me 
11. We Don’t Deserve Love
12. Everything Now (continued)


No comments:

Post a Comment