Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Real Estate Announce New LP 'In Mind', Air Video For New Track "Darling"

New Jersey indie rock/pop outfit Real Estate have announced the release of their fourth studio album 'In Mind'.

The follow-up to 2014's 'Atlas', will be released on March 17 via Domino Recording Co., it was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Cole M.G.N. (who’s worked with Beck, Julia Holter, and more) and features their new member, guitarist Julian Lynch.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and the video for the album's lead single "Darling" (directed by Weird Days) below.

01. Darling
02. Serve the Song
03. Stained Glass
04. After the Moon
05. Two Arrows
06. White Light
07. Holding Pattern
08. Time
09. Diamond Eyes
10. Same Sun
11. Saturday

No comments:

Post a Comment