Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Motorama Anounce New LP 'Dialogues', Share Trailer

Russian dream-pop quintet Motorama have announced they will release their fourth studio album titled 'Dialogues' in October via Talitres.

“I always try to have it all recorded uncut, in one breath, and have it thus enhanced in its delicate rugged beauty. (…) As I have figured it out, demos sometimes and even often happen to sound better than the actual records to be released”, Vladislav Parshin - vocals/guitar - revealed to Magic magazine in February 2015. As expected, the new record is no exception to that rule. As to the distinctive melodies, harmonies and lyrical texts, everything has just gone with the flow day after day in a do-it-yourself fashion that the band have been drawing on, up to the oldie but goodie Tascam Portastudio home recording mastered in a few short weeks.

Check out the tracklist and watch a trailer below.

Dialogues Tracklist:
01. Hard Times
02. Tell Me
03. Sign
04. Loneliness
05. Above The Clouds
06. I See You
07. Deep
08. Someone Is Missed
09. Reflection
10. By Your Side


Tags: Motorama

No comments:

Post a Comment