Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Eagulls Confirm New Album 'Ullages', Stream New Single "My Life in Rewind"

Leeds-based post-punk band Eagulls have confirmed they will release their new album titled 'Ullages' on 13th May via the grand Partisan Records.

The follow-up to 2014's self-titled LP features 11 new tracks, including the previously heard single "Lemontrees", and the just unveiled track "My Life in Rewind." Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklsit and listen to "My Life in Rewind" below.


01. Heads or Tails
02. Euphoria
03. My Life In Rewind
04. Harpstrings
05. Velvet
06. Psalms
07. Blume
08. Skipping
09. Lemontrees
10. Aisles
11. White Lie Lullabies

No comments:

Post a Comment