Wednesday, November 30, 2016

New Entry: Seats Release Debut Single "Via Miracles"

Brighton fuzz pop/dream pop band Seats have released their debut single "Via Miracles".

The band, comprised of Aiden Llewllyn (vocals/guitar), Sebastian Cole (synth/guitar), Elliot Morgan (bass), and Thomas Earl (drums), describe their sound as delving into psych-gaze territory with some decidedly trippy elements.

The single is out now, grab it here.


No comments:

Post a Comment