Thursday, October 27, 2016

The Orwells Announce New LP 'Terrible Human Beings' Air "They Put A Body In The Bayou" Video

Chicago based indie rock/flower punk band The Orwells have announced the release of their new album 'Terrible Human Beings'.

The follow-up to 2014's Disgraceland, has been produced by Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Adele) and will be out on February 17 via Canvasback Music. 

The band have also aired the  video for their new single "They Put A Body In The Bayou", which you can watch below the album's tracklist.

Terrible Human Beings tracklist:

01. They Put a Body in the Bayou
02. Fry
03. Creatures
04. Vacation
05. Black Francis
06. M.A.D.
07. Buddy
08. Hippie Soldier
09. Heavy Head
10. Body Reprise
11. Ring Pop
12. Last Call
13. Double Feature


No comments:

Post a Comment