Thursday, September 08, 2016

JAWS Announce New LP 'Simplicity', Air New Single "Right in Front of Me"

Birmingham indie pop/alt rock band Jaws have announced they will release their long-awaited second full-length album titled 'Simplicity' on 4th November.

The follow-up to 2014's Be Slowly, features 11 tracks, including the previously unveiled song "What We Haven't Got Yet", and their new single "Right in Front of Me". Pre-order your copy here.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the new single below. 

01. Just A Boy
02. What We Haven't Got Yet
03. Right In Front Of Me
04. 17
05. Cast
06. Interlude
07. On The Sunshine
08. Work It Out
09. In The Morning
10. A Brief Escape From Life
11. The Invisible Sleep

No comments:

Post a Comment