Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Beach Baby Announce Debut LP 'No Mind No Money', Air "U R" Music Video

London based alternative/jangle pop outfit Beach Baby have announced the release of their debut full-length album 'No Mind No Money'.

The record will be out on 2nd September via Island Records/Caroline Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also aired the video for their newest single "U R", which is their visual interpretation of: The Five Stages of Break-Up Grief (Denial - Mania - Anger - Sadness - Acceptance).

Check out the album's tracklist and the clip below.

No Mind No Money Tracklist:

01. Limousine
02. Lost Soul
03. No Mind No Money
04. Sleeperhead
05. Smoke Won't Get Me High
06. Hot Weather
07. Ladybird
08. U R
09. Bug Eyed and Blonde
10. Powderbaby
11. How Lucky You Are

No comments:

Post a Comment