Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Public Access T.V. Announce Debut LP 'Never Enough', Stream "Sudden Emotion"

New York based indie rock/pop band Public Access TV have announced they will release their debut album titled 'Never Enough' on September 23rd via Cinematic.

The record follows the release of their excellent ‘Public Access’ EP earlier this year.

To celebrate the announcement, the band have shared their kool new single "Sudden Emotion", which is available now here.

Check out the album's tracklist and have a listen to  "Sudden Emotion" below.

 Track Listing:

01. In Our Blood
02. Evil Disco
03. Summertime
04. I Don’t Wanna Live in California
05. End of an Era
06. Patti Peru
07. Careful
08. In Love and Alone
09. Remember
10. Sudden Emotion
11. On Location
12. Sell You on a Lie


No comments:

Post a Comment