Monday, June 13, 2016

Preoccupations Announce New LP 'Preoccupations', Air "Anxiety"

Canadian post-punk band Preoccupations (formerly known as Viet Cong) have announced they will release their self-titled new album  on September 16 through Jagjaguwar.

The band have also shared the video for their first single "Anxiety", which is directed by Yoonha Park and described as "a catalog of childhood phobias and anxieties"sophomore album . 

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and the clip for "Anxiety" below.

Preoccupations tracklist:

01. Anxiety
02. Monotony
03. Zodiac
04. Memory
05. Degraded
06. Sense
07. Forbidden
08. Stimulation
09. Fever

No comments:

Post a Comment