Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thee Oh Sees Announce New Album 'A Weird Exists', Share "Plastic Plant"

San Francisco psych-rockers Thee Oh Sees have announced that they will release their new studio album titled 'A Weird Exists' on August 12 through Castle Face Records.

The follow-up to last year's 'Mutilator Defeated At Last', is the first to showcase the band’s new lineup, which features drummers Ryan Moutinho and Dan Rincon and bassist Tim Hellman alongside frontman Jon Dwyer.

The band have also shared the LP's first single "Plastic Plant".

Check out the tracklist and listen to their new track below (via Pitchfork).

01. Dead Man’s Gun
02. Ticklish Warrior
03. Jammed Entrance
04. Plastic Plant
05. Gelatinous Cube
06. Unwrap the Fiend Pt. 2
07. Crawl Out From the Fall Out
08. The Axis


No comments:

Post a Comment